Regional Office

18 Karoo Street
Bellville
P O Box 860
Bellville
7530
Tel: (021) 945 4080/1
Fax: (021) 945 4082
E-mail: sanca@sancawc.co.za

Tygerberg Office

3 Second Avenue
Boston
Bellville
7535
Tel:(021) 945 2099
Fax:(021) 945 2098
E-mail: tygerberg@sancawc.co.za

Khayelitsha Office

Catholic Welfare Centre
E505 Scott Street
Khayelitsha
7784
Tel: (021) 364 6131
Fax: (021) 364 5510
E-mail: khayelitsha@sancawc.co.za

Athlone Office

Child Welfare Offices
157 Lower Klipfontein Road
Athlone
7766
Tel:(021) 638 5116
Fax: (021) 637
E-mail: athlone@sancawc.co.za

Guguletu Office

NY 1
No 1428
Gugulethu
Cell. 072 088 3165
E-mail: gugulethu@sancawc.co.za

Atlantis Office

1 Dolly Centre
3 Adeness Crescent
Westfleur
Atlantis
7349
Tel: (021) 572 7461
Fax: (021) 572 8743
E-mail: atlantis@sancawc.co.za

Paarl Office

J F Phillips Building
1st Floor
34 Lady Grey Street
Paarl
7620
Tel: (021) 872 9671
Fax: (021) 872 5050
E-mail: paarl@sancawc.co.za

Mitchells Plain Office

11 Daphne Crescent
Eastridge
Mitchells Plain
7802
Tel:(021) 397 2196
Fax: (021) 397 4617
E-mail: mitchellsplain@sancawc.co.za